Where's Ethan - CrainPhotos.com

List of photo shoots scheduled in the next couple weeks:


Friday, Aug 31 6:00PM Away vs. Franklin High School (scrimmage)

Saturday, Sep 1 5:00PM MIT Alumni/ae XC Race @ Larz Anderson Park, Brookline, MA

Friday, Sep 7 7:00PM Home vs. Worcester North 

Friday, Sep 14 7:00PM Away vs. Marlborough High School,  Kelleher Field

Friday, Sep 21 7:00PM Home vs. Wachusett Regional,  Homecoming!!

Saturday, Sep 22 10:00AM Home vs. Wachusett Regional (Freshman) 

Saturday, Sep 29 7:00PM Away vs. Shepherd Hill Regional High School

Friday, Oct 5 7:00PM Home vs. Nashoba Regional High School

Saturday, Oct 6 10:00AM Home vs. Nashoba Regional High School (Freshman)

Friday, Oct 12 7:00PM Away vs. Shrewsbury High School

Saturday, Oct 13 2:00PM Home vs. Shrewsbury High School (JV)

Friday, Oct 19 7:00PM Home vs. St. John's

Saturday, Oct 20 10:00AM Away vs. St. John's (JV)

Friday, Oct 26 7:00PM Away vs. Leominster Doyle Field

Saturday, Oct 26 10:00AM Home vs. Leominster High School (JV)

Friday, Nov 2 7:00PM Away vs. TBA, TBA

Saturday, Nov 3 10:00AM Home vs. Tantasqua High School  (Freshman)

Friday, Nov 9 TBD Away vs. TBA

Friday, Nov 16 5:30PM Home vs. Westborough High School (Freshman)

Friday, Nov 16 7:00PM Home vs. Westborough High School

Thursday, Nov 22 10:00AM Away vs. Westborough High School


The goal is to be at all Varsity games, most JV home games and some Freshman home games.

Powered by SmugMug Log In